333

I am going to go out on a limb and just let you guys in on some of my “crazy” thoughts. I have, ever since I was young, been fond of the number 3. I’ve always kind of liked that number. Never really had a reason, just gravitated towards it. Recently, an alarming number of three’s have been appearing in my life whether its through license plates, time, page numbers, change I may be getting back, I have 3, 33, or 333’s appear often. It’s been a little odd. So I started learning a little about three’s and what they might mean. Now, there is a lot of things people can make up about numerology so I try to take it with a grain of salt, but today I realized something really intense (this is where I’m going to start sounding insane).

So, I learned the other day that my initials, LCU, are related to the number 3. L is the 12th letter of the alphabet, C is the 3rd, and U is the 21st. Usually you try to make everything down to a single digit with numbers, so C is obvious, but I couldn’t figure out L and U. As I was driving I was thinking about this and I realized if you add 1+2 it equals 3 (haha silly, I know). So, I understood how those letters related to 3. That thought led me to another thought.

I then began thinking about how often I have noticed the letter F. I had been noticing it for a while, but had not really said anything about it or even looked into it because I’ve been preoccupied with the 3’s (plus, I want to make sure it’s not coincidence). Well, then I asked myself what number corresponds to F and I noticed it is the 6th letter of the alphabet. That immediately (kind of oddly) drew me back into a distant memory of when I was 6 years old.

When I was 6 I woke up in the middle of the night to 6 spirits floating around my bed. There were 3 on each side of my bed. I did not feel scared. I was not alarmed. I don’t know what exactly I thought about them at that moment, but I remember telling my mom and she told me she thought they were angels, so that’s what I had considered them for a long time. After that I saw a total of 3 more spirits. I saw 2 more when I was a little older and one more that my mom actually saw herself and my dogs were barking at it, I guess they could see it too. All of these instances I never remember feeling fear. I was calm. I was aware, but I was calm.

After this I also started seeing what I consider dark spirits. They were scary and I didn’t want to see them anymore. I saw them on and off until middle school. After that I convinced myself (or at least attempted to) that they were a figment of my imagination. I tried to push it out and make up excuses for it as I grew older. Even today, the reality of the situation kind of hit me. Those entities were real. They were. That was a real experience. It was very intense and I was very young. I didn’t even have a word for them until my mom called them angels.

I believe that numbers are very prevalent and I do believe that spirits can represent these numbers or may be there are number gods, I am not exactly sure, none of us are, but I do believe in things existing outside of the phenomenal world. The whole noumenal world is coexisting with us right now, but we can’t see it or experience it.

I am not sure what the 3’s mean and why I see them so often, but I do think someone is trying to get me to pay attention to them and may be they have been trying to get my attention for a while. The spirits are taking me on a journey somewhere and I am not sure where I am headed and if I am brave enough to head there, but I am going to try to spend a little more time meditating and focusing my energy. I have a lot of learning to do.

 

 

333

Leave a Reply

